General Business & Franchise Equiries

Tommy’s Head Office
69 Clwyd Street, Ruthin, Denbighshire, LL15 1HN

T: 01824 709 977
franchise@tommyshaircompany.com


Tommy’s Education Centre

41 Mostyn Avenue, Craig-y-Don, Llandudno, Conwy, LL30 1YY

T: 01492 874 802
education@tommyshaircompany.com


PR & Marketing Enquiries

Tommy’s PR & Marketing
Gavyn Edwards

T: 0782 456 2511
gavyn@tommysmarketing.co.uk

Tommy’s Hair Company Chester

2 The Kaleyards, Chester
Cheshire, CH1 3JH

T: 01244 315 515
chester@tommyshaircompany.com

Tommy’s Hair Company Llandudno

41 Mostyn Avenue, Craig-y-Don, Llandudno
Conwy, LL30 1YY

T: 01492 870 166
llandudno@tommyshaircompany.com

Tommy’s Hair Company Ruthin

69 Clwyd Street, Ruthin
Denbighshire, LL15 1HN

T: 01824 709 977
ruthin@tommyshaircompany.com